current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Law and Order is on and I'm distracted
03.27.2005 - 6:55 pm

Well I got to talk to Robbie on the phone. A whole 10 minutes, but hey. It made me really happy, but it was also cut short. I was gonna try to write him a letter but I could never seem to finish it. I still feel kinda giddy. That boy...

Well I'm thinkin about saving money to go to Orlando to see him for a week. Whow. I am so sprung. I am such a loser. I better be getting a pony out of this.

Why am I writing again? I just felt like writing for some reason. I'm still a little depressed. A little... sad. I dunno. I feel like crap. Not quite myself. I wish I had my own place to live I guess. Or maybe time with Jake. He always seems to get my mind off shit. Makes things a little lighter. And I feel comfortable around him. I just don't want to bug Courtney's family a bunch. I hope things end up okay.

Ah Summer. Hmm. What to do. My big thing was seeing Robbie. That's all I've been thinking about lately. Dreams SHATTERED. =/ He's just so damn cool. It would be cool to go to Florida though. I wonder how that will work out. Maybe I could stay with Dawn's family. That would be bitchin. But Miami is SOOO far from Orlando. ANYWHO. I need to think about other people too. Like Stevo and Lyle and Thomas and cool people to see. But no Robbie to bring around with me. =/ damn. Well he'll be in Japan for 5 more months and it would be cool to go there. AND my aunt and uncle already said they'd give me a ticket for like $200 YES I RULE. And after that he has a better chance to come to Hawaii than California next year and omg that would be awesome.

Ok this entry lost its point a long time ago. And I forgot today is easter. That means discount chocolate tomorrow. Yes.

yesterday - tomorrow