current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

If You're Happy and You Know It...
03.29.2005 - 8:32 am

Yay! Robbie called me again yesterday! I didn;t expect a call till he got to Washington, but he was bored and leaving for his flight in a few hours and yeah, called me. WAH! He's so much fun to talk to. It's easy to talk to him in the same way it was easy to talk to Mike. And he does some shit like Mike that makes me laugh and... heart flutter at the same time. AH!

Oh yeah oh yeah. Why I was writing. Ok, so Robbie can't make it to California, but he STILL gets two weeks. WELL. He's going to Virginia and then Orlando. I was thinking of seeing him in Orlando and yeah whatever. I didn't know details, but I was gonna try and work things out. SO. When I was talking to him yesterday, we were talking about me going to Virginia too. I wasn't thinking anything of it but after thinkin about it. YES. So then we can fly together to Orlando and DISNEYWORLD. Aw man. We should go to Sea World too, that would be bitchin. Well Anywayz, I looked at airline tickets, the whole trip is gonna be like $500, pshaw. I am sooo there. Rockin. I'm happy and excited and yes. yes yes yes muahahahaha.

yesterday - tomorrow