current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Stick Meh!
04.09.2005 - 9:43 am

Well well well. I am Nick's official pin-cushion. I went to Clean Sting yesterday where Nick is training to become a piercer. He's the official apprentice for Tony, the guy who owns the place and he needs to do so many piercings before he can make money off it. Well I was his first specimen. I got two lip piercings: the first one was by Tony, to show Nick the ropes. Then Nick did the other side and it was cool. He was a little nervous, but who wouldn't be when you're about to stick a 14 gauge hollow needle into someone's face, right? Well Nick did a fantastic job and it looked perfect. We still had to do it twice because when he was pulling the ring through, he accidently pulled the needle out too fast and the ring didn't come through. So Tony just reopened the hole and let Nick try it again and it was perfect. After that Nick got the swell idea to pierce his own lip and that was a pretty amazing feat. But yeah, so me and Nick have matching piercings and it's funny. But I can't wait till next week when I can switch them out because 14G is just too big for my smacker. I love it, but I think 18G will be beau-ih-ful. So yeah, in a few weeks I'm gonna let Nick pierce my nostrils and I think I'd rather have Tony do the bridge of my nose. Scha-weet.

Lauren out

yesterday - tomorrow