current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

do da do da dooo
04.13.2005 - 6:03 pm

Well I am in a cheerful mood today. Cheer cheer cheer. I was walking to the bus and I decided to listen to Modest Mouse and I dunno. So many happy memories came to me. I was thinkin about when I first heard the cd and I had one of the best weeks of my life. Billy happened to be on a vow of silence that week. Not that I'm saying that had anything to do with it... haha.

Anyway. I'm a happy person today. I love my piercings and I'm getting attached to the 14G. Maybe I don;t want to change it. Who knows. Whatev. Uhmmm. Wow, I'm so happy.

Oh yeah. I went on my school's website and found this cool "assignment calculator" thing and it gave me a time line for when I should have certain steps done to have my paper compelete by Monday. Man. So effing cool.

What else. OH. I got my dread stuff mailed to me today. HAPPINESS. I get to finally wash my freaking hair and get it all nice and purty.

Annnd. I can't wait for this summer.

Ah L'Amour....

yesterday - tomorrow