current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Stupid ignorant people
04.17.2005 - 6:57 pm

Courtney's boyfriend annoys the SHIT out of me. He's so fucking ignorant and THICK headed. All we do is argue about politics and it drives me up the wall. FACE IT! I HATE CAPITALISM! STOP ARGUING WITH ME! America SUCKS and I am a communist. I like Jesus and I hate Walmart. Fuck man. I asked him "So, do you think Capitalism is the best system possible?" And he said YES. Uh what? IT'S BASED ON EXPLOITING PEOPLE! How can you say that in 1000 years, capitalism will still be the prevailing economic system? What in the fuck. Ok wow, it works in theory. SO DOES EVERYTHING. Hence me being an IDEAL COMMUNIST. Jesus Christ. And then I talk shit about Walmart and I get shit for that. IT'S A GIANT SWEATSHOP. Fucking hell man. And what I hate most is how after I explain to him why I dig communism, he just looks away and rolls his eyes and laughs like I'M THE STUPID ONE. I'm trying to be mature about this and he treats me liek I'm some naïve little girl. HE JUST SAID CAPITALISM WAS THE BEST WE CAN DO. And I'm the naïve one? Omg.

And I hate the way he talks. I hate how he thinks he's sooo much older and sooo much wiser than anyone else in the house. I hate how he whines about the stupidest shit. He doesn't help Courtney or her mom out at all. He's typical guy that's completely oblivious to EVERYthing. He just annoys the SHIT out of me. Everything he does I just want to ring his neck. His laugh is annoying. His smile is annoying. Everything about him is so friggin annoying. GAWD! He's so fucking stupid. I just look at him and he just seems so dimwitted. Like... a blank slate. He seems so... well typical. A typical middle class suburbia moron. Two and a half kids. Track house with his little...no big American flag outside his typical home. I'm sorry. I just appreciate unusual people with above ordinary wit and intelligence or if not that, than above than ordinary COMMON SENSE. Some unique detail. An interesting thought. Weird taste in... anything. Gawd that's another thing. TYPICAL MUSIC. Radio music. He thought it was amazing that someone picked him up out of a "mosh" pit. Omg. I just looked at him and shook my head. Typical. People are ignorant.

But at least looking at people like him I am reminded every day THAT I AM THE COOLEST FUCK ON THE BLOCK. Ok maybe not the coolest but I definitely fuckin appreciate my mind and my views and my CAPABILITY of opening up to a new dimension. That's the thing too. Me and my dad talk about the unfortunate people who just plain are not capable of thinking outside the box. It's not that they don't want to, but they literally can't. I feel sorry for those people. But sooooo happy that I LIVE outside the box. Appreciative. That's the appropriate word.

Omg. Dogs barking. There's the other anxiety attack. My brain feels like it;s going to explode everytime those goddamn dogs bark. FUCKING hell. I want to shoot them with a shotgun. CANNOT wait to go back home and NOT deal with stupid dogs.

Stupid boy. Stupid dogs. I FUCKING HATE THE WORLD OF STUPID.

yesterday - tomorrow