current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Things That Make Me Wet Myself
04.19.2005 - 4:05 pm

Well as time moves on, I get more and more excited. Excited for what? I don't know exactly. Everything I guess. I feel like a little girl. I'm getting excited about the end of the year like I'm in elementary school (which is completely different than a "high school end of the year" feeling).

Annnnd. I dunno. Lately I've been listening to my favorite Mix (you know, THE Mix) and I get the happiest when Aus Rotten comes on. God DAMN they are such a good band. Make me wanna move it move it. Usually this "movement" is a fist in the air and making funny faces as I try to sing "XENOPHOBIA KILLLLLLLLS." That is by far my favorite line. GAWD! Their lyrics, his voice. Everything is SO good about that band.

And I'm excited about my papers. I mean, I'm over halfway done with my "America as Rome" paper and that's awesome. I just finished my smaller Humanities paper that's about Identity Crises and I was so happy writing it because I got to psychoanalyze people in stories. I love psychology so much. You know. I was watching Along Came a Spider last night and I think I would make a bitchin' Alex Cross. I'm seriously considering becoming a psychologist cop. I think it would make me really happy and I think I would be good at it. I want to look into it, and if I'm happy with what I find, then my friends, I think I'll be switching to either a psych major or a political science major. The FBI is always coming here too, yanno, representatives and recruits. Fuck that would be so cool. Anyway, this paper was fun to write and all I'm going to do for my 10-pager is extend on this paper. I get to include so much about identity and finding yourself and indentifying yourself with different subcultures, and your parents, family, friends, and WOW, SO MUCH. I'm happy.

I'm also happy because I've been thinking about my friends a lot. I've been thinking about Robbie a lot. I always think about him. But I was thinking about Billy one day and I can't wait to see him. I can't wait to hang out and party with Jeff. YES. And I can't wait to see my old school bros and hoes. I got excited about seeing Thomas yesterday and his brother Mikey and meeting Jenny. And I got happy when Summer left me a comment and I can't wait to see her and chill with OLD OLD OLD school people. And I really want to see newer old school people (lol) like Jeska and talk to her and see how she is. And I can't wait to visit Dawn and make sure she's not getting into trouble. And I want to see her brother and see his baby. And I want to hang out with Pifer and laugh and listen to good jazz music. And I want to go to the beach with friends and hang out with EL HEFE while I'm at it. I can't wait to go to San Diego and see Mike and see my step-sister and go to the ZOO! I want to go to Dr. Strange every day and AMOEBA! I'm also very excited to go to my old high school and hear the jokes from my old teachers about my piercings and new life in Hawaii and my DREADLOCKS. I can't wait to hear all the remarks. I can't wait to see the younger high school kids comin out of graduation. That'll be exciting.

I'm ALSO VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY excited about Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy!!!!!!!!! Holy shit. I have NEVER NEVER NEVER been so excited about a movie. I AM SO EXCITED. I have that shit counted down on my PHONE! I am so happy!!! It's going to be so effing great. Wow. My favorite book in the whole world turned into a MOVIE. fucking awesome. HAPPINESS.

I think I'm just most excited about being on an airplane. My refuge. Flying high. Yes. Good times.

yesterday - tomorrow