current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

HTML rocks my world
04.21.2005 - 1:17 pm

Well I just finished my "cast" page. You can find the link in the menu (box on the left). It's a short description of everyone involved in my day-today life. If I'm not talkin to them, I'm usually thinkin of them...

I'm very happy with it because I couldn't figure out how to do the tables without messing up my page. Finally I edumacated myself with info on the intra'net and VOILA! (voila is my new favorite word). So yeah, there are pictures next to everyone's bio/history. I might change some stuff... i might add some people along the way. Whatever suits my fancy. It's fucking awesome the way it is though. So yeah, from now on if you don't understand who it is I'm talking about, they are most likely in the CAST. =)

Thank you to GonzoStar for the inspiration. I had been thinking of doing a page like this for some time, but it wasn't until I saw hers that I knew what I wanted it to look like.

Lauren out

yesterday - tomorrow