current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Sex on the Beach
04.24.2005 - 1:53 pm

I hung out with Jake for the first time in like a month. He finally took my ass to see Sin City. THAT MOVIE ROCKS! Holy hell I loved that shit. It was effing awesome. I loved the way it was filmed. I loved how it was directed - definitely Tarantino touch. I loved the actors involved. I loved how the script was exactly the graphic novels. It was just awesome. Made me happy.

And afterward we hung out on the beach because a full moon was out and it was nice.

And I coulda swore I had more stuff to write. What happened yesterday? I took a nap. I read my book. Me and Courtney talked and laughed a lot. Uhm. That's it.

Today however, I'm watching Comedy Central's Blue Collar buffet and RON WHITE IS THE FUNNIEST BLUE COLLAR MOTHER FUCK I'VE EVER SEEN. Gawd I love that guy. I feel like I'm gonna pee my pants. And Ellen Degenres is on tonight. SWEET. =)

I still have sand in my hair and all over my body. Why does Hawaiian sand stick to you so much more than other sand? I've never seen sand so sticky. It sucks.

My piercings are crusty. Don't kiss people for a few weeks after an oral piercing. Not fun. I think my lips are swollen. youch.

HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY IS COMING OUT IN 5 DAYS!!!!!!!! I am so excited. COUNTIN' DOWN! YEEEHAW! =)

What else. School is almost done!!! Yes. Shit, that means I need to work on my effing papers. Not fun.

Ok there's more, I swear. Wasn't there? It just feels like I had a lot to write. Oh well. Sorry for the disappointment.

Lauren out.

yesterday - tomorrow