current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Fucked Up Got Ambushed Zipped In
04.28.2005 - 12:36 pm

Fucked Up, Got Ambushed, Zipped In is what FUGAZI stands for. I love this band soooooooo much. I made two mixes of them today (only because all the songs I have won't fit onto one) and I'm ROCKIN that shit today. It is SOOO great. I love everything about them. I love their fast songs, I love their slow songs. I love the bass. I love the rhythm, I love the sound I love the beat. I LOVE THE UNIQUENESS. They just effing rock my socks off. Ian McKaye's voice is hot. I'd do him.

Well, I came downtown today to try and catch Travis to get my calculus notes back, but I missed 'im. Grr. So then I thought I'd drop off my film to get developed. And then I open up the case and it's an unused roll of film. I GOT THE WRONG CASE. Jesus christ. So now I have to wait until tomorrow. Scheize. OMG OMG OMG. Hitchhiker's tomorrow! YES YES YES YES. Momma's happy.

And now I'm just gonna hang out here until my class at 5pm. Aye. I meant to come and read my book, but I don't have that much more to go.... and it can wait. Maybe I'll go to the mall... just to walk around the bookstore. Maybe people watch. And I want toe rings. But I really shouldn't spend any money. Dad's work is going slow, so I don't want to use up my resources and then have to bum money off him that he doesn't have. Aye.

And today I just feel good and I felt like writing. Plus I got the cool keyboard that isn't all sticky. I notice when I get shitty keyboards, I magically don't want to write anymore. So the cool keyboard = wanna write. But I don't have anything in particular to write about... I mean, I'm not "OMG I'M SO HAPPY" today but I'm not down at all. I'm in a very good median. Fugazi makes me happy. I'm not stressed out. I'm just kickin back and feeling good. Things are alllll riiight. =)

Josh* is cool. I can't wait to talk about Hitchhiker's with him. Really... I reallly want someone cool to talk about it with. omfg, i'm so excited. so osososo osososo o soso o so soso excited. I'm not sure how much I like the colors I played with on my template, which mayyyybe I should look around for a better color selection. muahahaha. And I need to kill a lotta time. It's only 12:45... but my feet are cold in this place.

El Stupido. Today is a random day. I want Robbie* to call me so I can goof off. WAH! WIHEEEE YAAAAA. Ok I'm done.

yesterday - tomorrow