current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

April 29th, 199....wait 2005
04.29.2005 - 12:20 pm

Have you ever had one of those days where you feel absolutely smashing? I've had that feeling twice in my life. For some odd reason I just felt beautiful. Not "hot." Not "sexy." Just beautiful. Inside and out. I kind of felt like that today, but slightly different. I think my excitement over the movie just made me go extra lengths to "spoof" myself up. So then I felt "pretty." And then when I walked out the door, I turned on FUGAZI and that just made me feel really really good. I was just all smiles today. I even got so excited about life, that a few times I broke out into a skip while walking to the bus stop this morning. It was great.

And I brought the right film with me. And I'm gonna get stuff done today. And I just feel awesome about everything. Last night during Calculus I developed my outline for my humanities paper about identity, identifying yourself, identity crisis, authenticity.... I included bits about subcultures and used personal experience. So if anyone wants to read it, just comment, because I think it's going to be my favorite paper.

Well I need to get started . . . Then go to class . . . THEN HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY!!

yesterday - tomorrow