current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Hello, I love you
05.01.2005 - 7:14 am

I was listening to some classic rock on someone's myspace profile and it made me think of driving around Victorville. California will be a nice vacation. Wellll. Not California per se, but the people there. My homie dizzogs. YeOW! =)

Anyway. I just got happy about going again and I felt like writing about it. Uhm. It hurts to yawn. And. I smell bad. And I am hungry. And I woke up really early today for some reason, BUT it's ok cuz I got studyin to do and waking up early gives me time to dick around before I git to businass. And. Yeah. I think that's all. SO.

Plan for today:


-shower
-food
-chemistry test
-lunch
-read book(s)
-other stuff I'm forgetting
-food
-sleep

yesterday - tomorrow