current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Auf meine Nasen
04.30.2005 - 7:46 pm

Ok, so I got my nostrils pierced today. Nick* did 'em again. Happpppiness. Tony is a cooool guy. All the guys there are cooooool and make me happy. I like hanging around the tattoo parlor. I think when I do finish my Babel fish tattoo, I will have Tony do it. I didn't know who would do it, but you know how tattooed and pierced people get... thye get attached.... annnnnd yeah, it'd be like betraying them if anyone else did it. And they are so awesome.

So yeah. I like my metal face. Yanno, I don't think my dad knows about my lips even. hmm. It should be a surprise like my other ones. Oh I can't wait to hear everyone's comments, like my grandparents... and my old teachers... muahahaha. I can't wait to go bak to California. Muahahaha. Lol. Ok well, I have no more to write. Annnnd I hate Courtney's boyfriend more than ever because he makes me feel bad about myself.

Lauren out.

yesterday - tomorrow