current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Bleh
05.01.2005 - 4:04 pm

Went tu da beech tudey. I had to get out of this house because ALL these people do is watch friggin TV and I CAN'T TAKE IT! And I had a Chem test to study for tomorrow. Anyway. I'm back for a short while. But I really can't take the T.V. I figured if I went outside to do Yoga it could help me concentrate but I hear the T.V. and so many goddamned flies. Grr. So I don't know how good it will be to study out there. Well shit. I fucking hate the T.V. more and more every day. Killing stupid brain cells. People are so STUPID. Fuck. NO TV THIS SUMMER EVER. UGH! I'm so friggin annoyed today. Fucking hell. FUCKING HELL.

What else. I got burned a bit. And... Robbie* called me. Annnnd. Dawn* called me. And I can't wait to get back to California and lose some weight and do some yoga and be healthy. And eat Del Taco... not exactly healthy.

Uhm. Yeah. Whatever. I need to take a shower because I'm salty.

yesterday - tomorrow