current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Right here right now. Bad girl.
05.02.2005 - 10:14 am

I get happy over the oddest shit. Last night, I was in a rocking chair, holding my head back so that random blood spewing stopped shooting out of my nose, and I was looking up... and I just started smiling and I couldn't stop. I was just so happy. And I got sun burnt a little bit and I liked the slight crispy feeling. My burn didn't hurt per se, but my skin was a little sensitive and I don't know, I enjoyed the sun-kissed feeling. Like, yeah, I was out today, I did stuff, I was productive. It felt great. I hate Courtney's house becuase it's just TV TV TV TV TV TV TV and yelling and annoying people saying annoying things ::cough cough:: Dave ::cough cough:: and loud ass fucking stupid barking dogs and their doggie germs getting all over my face and I feel gross and the TV TV TV TV TV TV TV TV and Courtney ranting and raving and TV TV TV TV TV TV TV. AND I HATE IT. But yesterday made me happy cuz I did stuff. And when I'm done with class today, I'm gonna go to the beach again because I can't take the TV anymore and I don't want to hear bitching all day long and it feels good to walk around and do stuff because it gives me energy later on and maybe I can finally lose some goddamned weight. And I won't have to stick around when Courtney makes dinner so then I won't feel bad about being there and Dave making me feel like shit. AND DOGS. Stupid dogs should be shot.

But yesterday I was happy. Haha. Everytime I try to write about me being happy, it turns into this annoyed entry about Courtney's dogs. Lol. Whatever. I'm happy today too. Although my stomach feels like shit for some reason. Well today I get my film back, so I'm happy. I can't wait to see pictures. Woo new pictures. I really need to see the pictures that are cooped up in my storage bin. Maybe I can borrow Dave's vehicle and take Courtney* and Nick* to pick up my sheeeit. Woo that would be great. FINALLY NEW CLOTHES to wear. Been in the same ones for 2 damn fucking months. UGH. 16 more days and CALIFORNIA. ANd OUCH I Just hit my nose AHHH! that fucking hurt like a MOTHER and it still hurts. SHIT. If it bleeds I'll be pissed. I fuckin bled the Nile river last night and that sucked. I mostly got sick of cleaning it off every 5 seconds. LAME.

Ok wellllllll uhmmmmmm. yeahhhhh. I need to take more pictures. Annnnd study for my chem test today annnnnd yeahhhhhh. 2 more hours to pick up my filmmmm. i want it nowwwww. WAHW!

What is the matter with you? Bad girl. WHat Are you trying to do?

yesterday - tomorrow