current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

One week Left. YES
05.03.2005 - 1:04 pm

Ok so I'm in the puter lab downtown today. The TV was on at the house so I had to get out of there. Fortunately I finished my Formal Lab report for my chem class while I was still there, so I don't really have anything else to do today, but in actuality I should work on my paper. If I get bored enough I will, but un til then...

Well I was looking through old blogs on Myspace and I saw one where I posted the lyrics for this one Ima Robots song and then I got the huge urge to actually listen to that cd. It's been forever. Well. I thought I had ripped it to my laptop... like I have all my other cds. So I was like "Hell yeah, I'll burn it on a cd and ROCK IT." And then I look and it's so not on there. FUCK. Well the other bands I think of when I think of Ima Robot are David Bowie, the Hives and the Strokes. The first band I decide to listen to to see if it sufficed the Ima Robot craving was the Hives. And OH MAN. SO GOOD. I miss this cd. Both cds. So I burned them instead and have been jumpin around and dancing all MORNING long. I think it's the only thing that got me through the tube being on and finishing my lab report. The Hives are perfect for doing homework. I think I shall always listen to them when I need to get shit done. Becuase FUCK I finished my report fast. It was great. And I'm still dancin' around in here. And on the bus... and walking.... and reading.... DANCIN DANCIN DANCIN. Good dancin tunes.

Well I feel great today and COMPLETELY stress free... actually I take that back. I'm nervous about going and getting my stuff out of storage. I'm glad Courtney is going with me. I'd feel dumb being there by myself. It's just that it's on the third story and so someone will have to take me up on the tractor thing and then I'll be in there a long time rummaging through stuff, and I don't know, I'd just feel better with someone there with me. I hope I do it Saturday because it would be nice to get the anxious feelings over and done with. Man I can't wait to see my STUFF though! YEEHAW! Momma's happy. Oh and I am SO FUCKING HAPPY THAT DAVE IS LEAVING ON FRIDAY! Thank GOD. Things will be SO much more freakin comfortable without his jackass around. I shouldn't talk shit but fuck, it'll be nice.

I think I want another piercing in one of my nostrils and another in my lip. I'm gonna check out pictures and decide. YEE mutha fuckin HAW.

Dread out.

yesterday - tomorrow