current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Adventure Time
05.07.2005 - 6:18 pm

So last night I went to the beach. I walked sooooo fuckin far. It was great. Around 8pm, it's pitch black and I just layed my towel down and stared up at the stars. It was so awesome. I thought about a lot of shit. About the universe and Hitchhiker's and astrophysics. A bunch of shit.

Today me Nick* and Wes hung out. I went to Waikiki to meet up with them and we drove back. I decided to show them Pali lookout on the way and that turned into hiking 4 miles on some beaten trail. Me and Wes climed up this vertical mountain and shit and it was bitchin. We found weird flowers that smelled like asshole and waterfalls and little bridges and other cool ass shit. I took a whole roll of film so hopefully I can post pictures sometime. Anway, we were dog tired after that expidenture. We went to eat hamburgers and then we played in the sand at the beach. We watched the windsurfers and found a shovel we had fun with. Today was an awesome day and I like Wes a lot. It was the second time I had met him and omg he is ONE funny mother fucker.

Anyway, I need a nap.

yesterday - tomorrow