current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Bad News, Shucks
05.12.2005 - 10:46 pm

Well I got a message from Robbie yesterday. Why does my phone suck and I can't hear it ring? I really wish I had talked to him. All he said in the message was he had "bad news" and we ALL KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS DON'T WE SHITHEADS?! It means I'm not going to see him this summer, SHIT! mother fucker. The shitty thing is, I always expected this to happen in the back of my head. I mean, I got my hopes up pretty high, but nothing works out between us. What the FUCK ever. I give up. This was it man. I can't do it anymore. It gives me too much fucking stress so fuck it! Whatever, at least I don't have to worry about money, right? Man that so does not make it better.

On a happier note, Dawn's been calling me a lot lately. I guess she's been seeing Nathan a lot recently and he seems to be getting better all the time. Me and Dawn had a good talk about it. I can't wait to see him. I hope he's happy to see me too. We've shared a lot, me and Nate. We've had some really good times. I love him so much, he's one of the greatest friends I've had and I really hope he comes out of this coma okay. I would hate for anything more to happen to him. He's the last person that deserved this. But right now he's doing as good as expected, so that's a warming thought.

I have one last fianl tomorrow. I think before I leave I'll get two more piercings. Annnnd that about wraps it up for the happenins' in Lauren Town. I'm tired. Gotta wake up early and study. This wench is out.

yesterday - tomorrow