current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Why?!
06.17.2005 - 7:57 am

Ok so last night I had a lot of dreams, one of them a famous "wave" dream. Me and my dad were wondering what it could mean since so many people in the world have them. I decided to look it up onine and I found a cool website called Dream Moods and they had a dictionary section for interpreting dream symbols. I look up Wave of course and it had this to say:

Waves

To see clear, calm waves in your dream, signifies a calming of emotions. It may also signal an important decision to be made.

To hear waves crashing in your dream, indicates tenderness and relaxation. It also brings about feelings of sensuality and sexuality.

To dream that you are caught in a tidal wave, signifies the strength of your emotions, perhaps accompanied by tears that you are holding back in your waking life.

To see muddy, violent waves in your dream, signifies that a fatal error was made in an important decision.

I was caught in a tidal wave. And then after the wave dream, I had a few dreams about Billy. I've been thinking about him a lot lately and I don't know why. It's so lame. I feel so lame. ReJeCtIoN. sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks.

Anyway. I'm gonna go play with this Dream Moods s'more.

yesterday - tomorrow