current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

wasted
06.19.2005 - 9:05 am

Went to San Diego Friday night. Got there around 7 and picked Dawn up from work and went to her place and drank beer like I was never gonna get it again. I haven't been that wasted since New Years in Miami. Iwas so gone, I have little cuts and bruises all over my body from running into shit and falling down. I kept falling into the rocks and when I tried swimming in the ocean, these little pea size waves would come along and I'd fall straight on my ass. So i figured swimming wasn't the best idea and I went and layed down by the fire saying "durka durka durka" all the time. I just couldn't stop talking about "durka durka land" and all that jibberish. So we went back finally, and Dawn drove even though she was almost as wasted as I was and almost crashed my car into some pedestrians. Walt and Dawn had to carry me to the car because I couldn't even stand up. So we were back at the house and I kept running into walls. Then they wanted em to sleep on the couch that was outside, but I really didn't wanna be out there. Fianlly Dawn went with me and we talked a whole bunch while I tried sobering up. She played Men At Work and I started to cry becuase it reminded me of when we were kids and all the fun we would have. And I just started thinking about how much Dawn means to me and how much I love her. She's always gonna be a sister to me. It's nuts. I started spouting some random shit about how much I missed Billy too. I don't know. I miss his friendship so much. It's hard to think about sometimes. It's weird to think about sometimes.

Well the next day was Reggae fest. It didn't start until like 4:30 at the fairgrounds so we had time to do some shit in the day. Walt drove me and jeremy to Stater Bros. and we got some BBQ chicken there. It was bomb diggity. I was pretty hungover all day. I was really dizzy when I first woke up and kept falling into shit still. Ok so I was still a little buzzed at 10am.

On the way back from the store and after playing simulation golf at the sports center, we saw a garage sale and Kyle was there. "Get it Kyle" and the boys ended up buying a fridge (for beer) and a BBQ all for $60. It was a damn good deal because that BBQ was nice as hell.

So we all started drinkin around 5:30 and I was catchin a buzz until we drove to the faire, and then drank s'more before we went in. When we tried getting to the concert, we all got separated and me and Kyle were alone looking for everyone o nthe 3rd story and then went down to ground level and found Royce and Lea. Kyle wanted to go to the 3rd story where "everyone" was at but me and Royce said fuck that and we went and squezzed our way up to the front and started dancing and smoking some ganj. I was so wasted and havin a blast dancin around for 2 hours. Then we went back to the car even though I wanted to ride some rides and when we got back, I wanted to eat a fish taco and drive home. I drove home that night, stoned as hell and eating a bomb ass burrito so I could be here for father's day. I got home around 12:30am. I called Marjhani on my way because she was supposidly having some girls night thing and I didn't think it'd be over by midnight, but she never answered her cell, so I didn't go see her.

Me and pop are gonna go see Star Wars FINALLY for Father's day and maybe olive Garden but who knows. Dawn's supposed to pick me up this evening and we're gonna drive to Mammoth tonight and stay until Tuesday night. We'll be camping and it's gonna be so fun. Dawn gets to show me all the cool places and I'm rreally excited to finally see everything she's been talking about and meet some people she's been talking about. It's gonna be awesome. Molly molly molly

yesterday - tomorrow