current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I'm stressed out
08.23.2005 - 1:55 pm

I woke up to a really nice text message on my phone today. buttah-flies.

Today my mom is supposed to call me and I'm going to cry to her to buy me a plane ticky in october.

I really hope I make it to Wasted.

I need $200 because I'm determined to buy Greg's ticky too.

My thoughts are fleeting today.

I really really need an apartment, and I'm hoping my friends will help me out.

I'm not having any luck with the newspaper, but I'm thinkin my school's eAd's will help me. I got some stuff done today involving business and my financial aid money. I hope I get a check soon because that would be really bitchin.

BIRTHDAY MONEY! please.

I need to get my ID stamped and my books for this semester.

I'm tired.

yesterday - tomorrow