current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Teacher News
09.07.2005 - 1:09 pm

Biology teacher = WAY better experience than Politics teacher. Dr. Brittain is a fun guy and pretty chill. Good sense of humor. I like.

Today. My Geography teacher seems like a good guy. I can definitely deal with him. Again, good sense of humor.

Lit teacher is a bit sketchy, but I think the class will run smoothly. Nice guy, but kind of a boring and confusing teacher.... I think he's the confused one. He has a weird taste in poetry too. Not so much weird as in... wtf? Why does he think that's a good poem? Lot's of work, but it will be pretty easy stuff. I just need to find ways of making time to actually do it. A lot of stuff conflicts with my schedule and it'll be a little difficult to get some stuff done, but I think I can do it.

Calculus teacher is a hooker. I've had her before, nothing new. But I think since I got a better grade last semester than I thought, I'm just gonna drop out and get a different class that's more challenging because I am sooooo done with CalcII -- I already took all that shit in high school anyway.

So that's what I'm off doing. CHanging classes.

One more class today, Bio Lab. Ew. I hate labs.

yesterday - tomorrow