current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Fucking Idiot Americans
09.06.2005 - 6:20 pm

I have the STUPIDEST political teacher EVER! Not ONLY is he completely biased and ARROGANT, but he's a fucking MORON. He says the most ridiculous but completely TYPICAL AMERICAN CRAP. I will have many interesting debates i know it. ONLY that's the problem. He won't even get into debates. When you say something that goes against what he thinks or is not *the answer he's looking for* he just disregards it like it's irrelivant. just completely ignores it and moves on like it never happened. WTF?! Not to mention the class is a bunch of nitwits. There were two people that stood out in my mind (and maybe 3 others that had intelligent answers to Professor Gaydos's question -- and yes that is his name). One girl, also from So Cal said everything I would have and more and we gave eachother knowing looks so I know she knows that we are both in agreement on political grounds. And the other person is this German girl who spoke of going to Southeast Asian countries to study Buddhism.

The question GAYdos asked everyone as he went down the attendance sheet was "Who attacked us on 9/11" (aleady I knew this class would suck, soon as he asked that) and "Why did they attck us" (again, LAME) and then asked (1) If we "had" to leave America, where would we go and (2) Where was one place we would never want to live. When he asked me those, I told him (1) Germany or Thailand and all he asked was to elaborate on Germany (would have much rather talked about Thailand and Buddhism) and I told him I liked the people there and society and I found a lot less stupid people and they were a lot nicer than most Americans I come across. He kept telling me that Germans were arrogant (and by this point, he knew I had an issue with arrogance when speaking of 9/11 and why we deserved to get bombed the shit out of) and kept bringing up shit that I had absolutely no experience with in Germany, so I basically told him he was talking out of his ass. And when asked where I would never g, I simply replied that I wante dto go everywhere. And he's like "oh well, so if I sent you to North Korea you wouldn;t object blah blah yadda yadda nonsense babbling yadda yadda" and I just said "yanno, life is what you make it, and if I had to live in North Korea, I would do my best to thrive in that country and help ouut anyone and everyone I could to make it a better place" and he kept butting heads with me, telling me I wouldn't last 30 minutes in that place. I WANTED TO SHOOT HIM. And the REST of the class time, he kept bringing up how HORRIBLE north korea was and how you would never ever want to live there. And when someone brought up never living in Botswana due to poverty and AIDS, he was like "oh that's a very intelligent answer." WHAT A TYPICAL FUCKING AMERICAN: "Oh let's just live in places that are completely comfortable and have as many amenities (sp?) as possible and never have to deal with hardships. FUCKING LOSER, MORON, STUPID BASTARD.

10 minutes until my biology class. Let's hope it goes much better than the last class. Fucking loser.

yesterday - tomorrow