current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I have a new home =)
10.01.2005 - 2:37 pm

Yesterday Mike took me and Nick to see the Devil's Rejects at the dollar theater. We thought it was showing at 3pm, but they changed it to 8pm, so we ended up seeing the skeleton key instead. It was a pretty cool movie. I liked how it ended a lot, but some parts in the middle were done kinda cheezy.

Afterward, we hung out at the tattoo shop a bit and then me and Nick got ice cream and went home to watch Hitchhiker's Guide. It was better the second time. I think I just can't look at it like a translation of the book, but it's own entity that just happens to relate to the book. It makes it easier to digest. Otherwise, they just did a shitty translation.

Nick said he's goingto give me the movie when he leaves and I'm excited.

My financial aid got messed up, too, and I've been tryingto get ahold of my dad to fix the problem, but his goddamn phone is disconnected and I'm angry. I need him to find my phone book too so I can get the combnination for my storage bin. Me and Maggie really want to cook stuff, but until I get into my storage, it ain't gonna happen. Krikey!

Well I need to do more shopping and I'm really hungry, too, so I'm off!

yesterday - tomorrow