current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Kids With Guns
10.05.2005 - 2:03 pm

I'm so happy. My place rocks. My schedule rocks. My work rocks. My roomate rocks.

Last week we had a Bio Exam and I got it back last night with a 63. A 63? I sooo thought I did better. SO I calculated it out and I SHOULD have gotten a 79. Talked to my professor today and what I ACTUALLY got (with a curve) was an 86%. PSHAW! Made my week. I am happy. Happy happy.

Then I came home and Maggie was up and about and we talked over lunch about the school and counselors and classes and what not. She's so great. It's nice living with her.

I bought chopsticks today and tonight I'm gonna make chow mein (bought it at longs). I wish I could take all the food back with me to California. I'm never gonna find Chow Mein at Longs in Victorville! Or the cool Chinese-styled SHIT at the 99 cents store. Sad face.

I am having a good day. I have so much time in between classes to go home and bullshit for two hours before I come back for Lab. It's wonderful.

I was thinking about Adicts and Robbie today. Still not sure what I'm going to do about that. Monkey will croak soon so I really want to catch the Adicts. But I also want to spend as much time as possible with Robbie. I think he should hold off Vegas for two days and come with me to Adicts. Then we'll drive to Vegas and have a good time. Then I get to come back to Hawaii and be really happy for a month before I move back to california and be even happier and paint my room and change shit up. I have an idea for what I will do with all my stuff In cali and it's going to be fun. Auction anyone?

Ok, Lab starts soon and I Still need to print out my UC application.

Ta ta

yesterday - tomorrow