current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

AND EVERYTHING WORKS OUT
10.07.2005 - 8:49 am

Gotta make this quick, cuz i have class soon.

Robbie called me yesterday and told me he was down to go to the Adicts with me on the 11th. I was so stoked. Terri's calander said they were playing at the Palace. I said COOL!

Then today I thought "the palace is no more" (i was thinking it was the palace in LA) and so I looked on the Adicts site and LO AND BEHOLD! They are actually playing in VEGAS ON THE 11th! So now it wokrs out even better because Robbie will be in Vegas. YES! I rock. And THEN I saw they were playing at the SHOWCASE on the 13th!!!!! Which means I get tot see them TWICE! I LOVE THE ADICTS!!! I'm so happy. This will be the 5th and 6th time I've seen them. Good God, I've almost seen them as many times as NOFX. Krikey!

I am so happy. So I want Billy and Stephanie to go to the Vegas show becuase I'm thinking Moneky will blow some fire or something. OH! I should get my dad to go to the show at the showcase! OH WAIT! The showcase is where I first saw them and it was the best show ever! Me and terri had a BLAST! We got on stage and sang with Monkey! FUCK I LOVE THE SHOWCASE. I'm going to tell my dad to buy tickets now and I will pay him when I get into town.

Actually I'm going to go to Ticketmaster online and see if they are on sale.

OH WOW! I'm SO EXCITED! And today or tomorrow I will probably egt stuff out of storage!

JESUS CHRIST! Today is so awesome. I won't be able to focus in class at all. Fuck.

Ok, I should really go, but I have more to write about later.

yesterday - tomorrow