current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I FEEL LIKE THE DEVIL RAN OVER ME WITH A STEAMROLLER
10.13.2005 - 6:17 pm

Ok, maybe it's not that bad. But I got a cold today and I feel like shit.

I had a Poli Sci test today too. The first of the semester to make things even BETTER. Well, I was afraid, because the Gaydos has only shown us vidoes and has taught us hardly anything so I wasn't QUITE sure what he would test us on. Anyway, I talked to Dave 5 minutes before class and he said the tests were horribly hard, but if you B.S. well than you're okay. WELL THAT JUST HAPPENS TO BE MY FAVORITE THING TO DO. And what d'ya know, his test wasn't even that bad becuase I rock at BS. But I will only get a (semi) good score if he hands out half points and shit because some questions I didn't answer COMPLETELY but were definitely worth some partial credit.

Oh well, we'll see the damage next Tuesday. Right now... well, in 20 minutes really, I'm SUPPOSED to be in my Biology class, but I don't learn anything new in that class since Mr. Curtis in high school was such an awesome AWESOME teacher. So I didn't feel like showing up today since I felt like hell anyway. Fuck coming home at 9:30 pm for bullshit. Though I DO have a test on Tuesday, I'm sure Courtney and Megan will help out in our study group Saturday on what I missed today for review. WHAT EVER.

Uhm. Uhm. Gawd, I feel like shit.

Oh that's right, I am listening to John Frusciante right now because in my storage bin, I found my "...usually just a t-shirt" cd and it makes me very happppppy. I've been rockin to it all day except in the morning when I first woke up and rocked out to Fugazi, which I took pictures of and posted on myspace. Horray! I love Fugazi so much. FUCKING LOVE. they are the best.

And John Frusciante is the second best.

Today anyway.

I need to go home and sleep and get better for tomorrow because Mike's band is playing at The Pink Cadellac and I want to get drunk and get in the mosh pit. Ohhhh yessss.

I feeel like shiiiiiiit. Oh yeah like shiiiiiiit. Ok maybe Fruscinte-ness is getting to me. Sounds so good with my cold though. I want to cry. Or perhaps eat something yummy.

HOmmmmmeeeee.

Until next time!

yesterday - tomorrow