current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

blah blah bliggity blah
10.15.2005 - 12:19 pm

My cold isn't as bad as I thought it would be. The first night I got 0 hours of sleep like I predicted, but the next day I felt better than I thought I would. I still didn't go to class, but I'm thinking maybe I should have? Nah I didn't miss anything.

Then Nick called and asked when I'd be down at the Pink Cadellac cuz Mike's band was playing, HOORAY! Originally, i thought it'd be mighty fine to get verschnicked and get crazy in the pit, but my cold prevented any beer drinking and it was very well anyway because the crown was a bit small for a good pit. Although their last song i hopped in and it was quite fun. Then a fight broke out and it was sad. Punx vs. Skins. And that's how it goes. Even in paradise. =/

After mike's band played, i was really tired and figured i should try to get as much sleep as possible, so i left early.

I hadn't seen Maggie all day which was odd because she gets out of class early and usually comes home and stays on the computer the rest of the day. Maybe she made some friends.... anyway, when i got home, she was sound asleep.

then today i woke up ass early and had time to eat a bowl of cereal before coming to work. I'm kind of in a "fuck off" mood but not in a hostile way. Just in a "i'm sick, so please don't hassle me today" way. So instead of putting on the usual rainforest music, i decided to pop in Fugazi's "Red Medicine" cd. I don't care if people don't like it as much, fuck off. It makes me happy.

I think i'm getting a keloid in one of my nostril piercings.... and this makes me sad. =/

yesterday - tomorrow