current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Study Group = Margarita Night
10.16.2005 - 2:03 pm

I decided that I am going to shave a few inches from the back of my head. I just figure, I hate most of those dreads, they always mat together. They are difficult to take care of. And yeah, I want them gone. And I think if I decide to do a dread-hawk down the road, I can still pull it off. Anyway, yeah, shave. head. shave. head. Nick will guide me to the best place I'm sure. But I want to do it soon, like within the next few days. Perhappps Wednesday? Maybe I'll have to wait until Friday. Hopefully not. But I do have a busy week. Shit. Anyway, I want to do it soon. I want a shaved head. I love the feeling. And I think it will make things a lot easier.

I also want my shampoo because I need to wash the fuck out of my hair. ew. gross.

I'm tired. And just came in here to do homework, but I am definitely not motivated. Read my Livejournal to hear about my study group last night. It was fun. I enjoyed it. Can't wait to do it in the future. Gawd I am lazy.

Blah. Ok, Lauren. Kick it into gear. Just a few graphs. They are fun. Let's go. Let's go.

yesterday - tomorrow