current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Palm Reader Modi
11.29.2005 - 10:12 am

ok ok. i'll try to remember all the things he told me:

+ i need to put a ring on my pinky, because it's short, meaning i'm a little shy and he said there is someone i need to express my feelings to.

+ ring on my thub to remind myself i don't have to be abused. i can leave if i want to

+ my freckle on my left palm means i'm not meant for hard labour

+ my heart line says i am a very loving person but mostly to humans and not as much to animals, trees, etc.

+ ok the scary part: (but fucking cool)

i will have had three lovers in my life.

the first two were experience. they tought me about myself and about love and life. but they were not meant for me.

the second lover had the greatest impact and hurt me the most. he had both a good and detrimental affect, but the detrimental will stay with me my whole life (scarred).

the third lover will be my greatest and i will probably marry him and it's also the deepest love i [will have] ever felt.

-breakdown: mike and billy were the only two men i have loved thus far. mike was DEFINITELY an experience thing. billy, my second, was by far the greatest impacting one and also hurt me the most out of anyone in my life.

-my next love will be it. ::cough cough::

my heart started racing when he told me that. oh oh. also he said that the three peircings in my lip meant that i was a very blunt person. boy he couldn't be any more right

yesterday - tomorrow