current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Back inCali
12.21.2005 - 10:51 am

I had a good first day in Cali that completely made me feel better about comin back. I told Thomas I would call him, so after I saw the counselor at VVC I phoned him and we made plans to get some coffee later.

We ended up not hangin out until about 9:30 and then we met at Starbucks. Stevo and Summer were with him and I was really excited to hang out with all of them. Then Jennifer Uptmore came by with some girls and a bunch of other people ended up showing up.

We got sick of Starbucks and decided to go to the Billiards. It was a LOT of fun, if only because we were in control of the jukebox and played the most awesome, stupid, funny, and fun songs ever. I played BARBIE GIRL. It was great. I got to take some really good pictures, too, and it made me happy.

Then when Victor Billiards was closing, we decided to go to Denny's. We continued our fun with spitballs and sugar-packet throwing.

All in all it was a really great night. I really love hanging out with Stevo and Thomas and it was SO GOOD to finally see Summer after so long. I really hope we make it down the hill for some hookah madness.

Then last night me and Terri and my dad saw Narnia. SUCH A GOOD MOVIE. I liked it a lot. The music was very moving.

Afterward, Thomas called me and I went and hung out with him at Nick and Chris's. Billy was there and Lyle showed up and then Mikey Teal came by for a bit. I asked him about Robbie and he asked me if we were together. Mikey said he kept talking about me and it made me all giddy. Me and Thomas talked about it that night and it was nice to tell someone how I really feel about things. I love talking to Thomas so much. We both like good stories, so we talk to eachother a lot. He's so awesome. Everything's so awesome. I hope to talk to Robbie soon. I still feel really giddy. ^__^

yesterday - tomorrow