current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

San Berdoo!
01.30.2006 - 9:10 am

Saw Underworld: Evolution with my dad yesterday. It was guuuud. It was a great sequal. Me and my dad think that in the third one (and there will be a thrid one) that she's gonna have a kid with Michael. YES. That would be awesome. Anyway, great ass movie.

Then I went down the hill to visit Marjhani and Kelly and I was so happy to finally see them. I went with Marjhani to pick up Ian at his dad's and finally met Marjhani's ex Bryan. He seems like an alright guy but I can't visualize them ever together to save my life. She sooooo belongs with Kelly. I think after meeting Bryan I grew to love Kelly THAT MUCH MORE. But I'm really uber happy that Bryan and Marjhani are starting to mend their past and that Ian is growing up in a healthier environment. That kid just keeps getting cooler, he reminds me so much of myself. It'll be fun to watch Ian grow up and become the awesome man he can be.

So we got back and started BBQing. Tammy showed up and later Reality and it made me really happy to see those girls. They are fantastic. I want a cool dread hat for my hair now. I'm going to buy yarn and ask Shandra to make me one. She's a sweetie... and a DAMN good cook. Yum Yum.

Yesterday/Last night was a whole lotta fun. Robbie even called me whilst trippin around with Marjhani and we talked about when he would come out to San Diego. Some plans are underway... we'll see what happens in the NEAR future (2-3 months? YES).

Today Laura was supposed to call me and we were going to check out George Airforce Base for some jobs maintaining planes and shit. I was excited, but she has yet to call so I'm thinking things ddn't fall through. Ah well, the job search continues...

yesterday - tomorrow