current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Strung Out
02.16.2006 - 11:13 am

I like listening to Strung Out for the weird feelings they give me. I get real nastalgic listening to the song Match Book. It's BY FAR my favorite song of theirs. NOTHING but crazy memories of hanging out with Dawn, her brother and his friends. I gte a sick feeling in my stomach sometimes thinking about how young we were, how different times were, and how little resposibility we had. We could do ANYTHING we wanted and not think about it twice. Nothing affected our decisions of rash.

I love listening to Strung Out. I hate seeing them live. I've seen them three times and all by accident. Heh, three different states too. I first saw them in Texas, then I saw them in Hawaii and then in California. They put on a horrible show. Very very boring. But they are so much fun to listen to on my Winamp. I love Match Book! Gear Box is fun too.

Memories. Bah.

yesterday - tomorrow