current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

End Hits
03.02.2006 - 8:27 am

Well I thought that Fugazi's "End Hits" album didn't sit well with me .I thought it would be the one album that I just never liked. After listening to The Argument last night on my way home, I popped in End Hits. Just because. I like to remind myself why I hate/like things. So I was listening to it... annnd uh... I don't remember my reasoning for not liking it. I think it's a really awesome album. Some really good songs on there that fit well with songs on The Argument. So I'm happy because I like it a lot and now there's just one Fugazi song out of all of them that I just can't get into. And it sucks because it's only the beginning of the song. If I sit through the first minute, then the reast of the song is really good. I think the song is called "Rend It." And it sucks. Lol.

But yeah I just wanted to write about that.

BTW The Argument is seriously the best album in the whole enire world. One song on there makes me lose my breath and gets me dizzy when I listen to it. The kind that could never get loud enough. Man, I love the way Ian MacKaye screams his lyrics. I just want to have sex after his songs every time. Speaking of sex, I had a crazy dream that included Robbie sex AND lesbian sex (couldn't get any better than that) and you can read about it on my dream journal (link on page).

yesterday - tomorrow