current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Why Do I Have Such Thoughts?
03.16.2006 - 10:37 am

Greg Thacker has been calling me lately. Unexpected. He called one night when me, Terri, and Laura were having hookah/movie night. Turned out well. I enjoyed myself. I felt bad cuz I fell asleep before the movie ended and Terri and Laura were just GONE when I woke up. Lol.

Then he called last night. My uncles birthday was yesterday and he took me to Chili's. I like his friend Amber a lot. And Steven has to be one of my favorite gay guys ever.

So I called Greg when I got home and went to one of his friend's houses. We chilled and watched The Hills Have Eyes bootleg. Most horrible movie in existence.

It's funny that Greg just likes to take me to random places of his friends. I guess I make pretty good conversation with people I don't know. I'm not one of those people that gets shy and reserved when surrounded by a bunch of people I've never met. I actually thrive in those situations. I'm always afraid Greg's friends won't like me but by the end of the nigth they always semm to REALLLLY like me. Maybe that's why Greg likes toting me around randomly. Doesn't he have a girlfriend for shit like this? He and Steve can be really similar sometimes and it's funny because they're not very close or open with eachother, but I see so much of a resemblance with their attitudes, personalities, humor... and... other stuff. I just have to shake my head.

But I have NO idea what it is about him, but I just REALLY like Greg and I thought it was some flighty feelings (which I'm sure it still is) but I at least thought that I would forget about him easily enough. So why is it that whenever I see him my heart races and I just want to flirt all night with him. He just barely brushes me and I get slightly dizzy. He hugs me so tight. Even in front of who I'm assuming was his girlfriend. She seems kind of a ditz anyway.

Greg is just a lot of fuckin fun to be around. Our humor meshes pretty well and he actually has interesting shit to say. I always expect him to be this pot smoking dumbass but he astounds me every time.

It just suks because I'm really falling for Robbie. And with Robbie, it's something deep and real. With Greg it's mere idiotic lust. I feel totally comfortable and open with Robbie. And with Greg, I get shakey and excited. I feel like I want to be around Robbie every minute and spend the rest of my life with him. I see greg and I want to fuck his brains out. What is wrong with me?!!??!

He told me to call him today. I'm not going to. Greg is way too tempting and I'm not in the position to be tempted.

yesterday - tomorrow