current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

St. Patty's Day
03.17.2006 - 7:26 pm

Downloading/listening to Neil Young's Trans cd. This was my favorite album that my dad would play when I was a kid. I love it. Makes me all warm and fuzzy on the inside. Good times.

I downloaded a program to convert my m4a files into mp3. I was really proud of myself for unknown reasons. Maybe just because I have shite luck with shit like that. Steve helped me. I like Steve. He makes me smile. I think it'll be really fun when Robbie comes out and we hang out together. Steve is fun on road trips and Ameoba browsing.

I feel good today. I feel good right now. I have cool friends. I'm in a good situation. I'm getting really close with my mom. I see my grandma every friday and I think that makes her happy. She's always trying to buy me stuff. I let her sometimes. I know she's like me and she feels good giving people stuff. I'm thinking that at the end of this 2 year no money spiel, she will be the reason I survive. Her and my mom. They've been helping me out with gas money. I have no idea how I'm going to get to San Diego. Shit. I hope my sister helps me. Now's not the time to think about such things. I feel good. =)

I hope to see my friends tonight. Mandi invited me to Total Chaos. We'll see how long I stay.

Robbie makes me giggle.

yesterday - tomorrow