current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Now
03.28.2006 - 10:26 pm

uhm, there are some old friends that I'm just not feelin. I don't care to hang out with some of you. My attention span can only handle so many people. I think right now, I just care about steve, jen, chris, zak, justin, thomas and whoever just happens to be around when I'm hanging out with them. (Terri, you would be on that list if you were an everyday person, but whilst in college, I can't keep track of you either. Though with me being in Irwindale every weekend, I think it's going to be great seeing you whenever possible). So otherwise, uh... fuck trying to get ahold of me. I have A.D.D. and you're too much. Mary called me today and I realized I just don't want to have anything to do with her anymore. And it's weird, but it's not at all that I don't like her. I just feel my life is going in a different direction that can keep in touch with her. I don't wish to spend time with her or talk to her annnnd uh... it's as simple as that. No agenda behind it. Simple. The same thing might be going with her sister Katherine too I don't know. I just really don't want to have to keep track of so many people. I am forgetful and irresponsible with the phone and it just happens to be too much for my brain to remember to keep in touch with an amount of people.

Anyway, that was ranting (I guess?)

Today I had lunch with Stephanie and Caitlin and it was yummy and I really like hanging out with Stephanie. I'm uber excited we're gonna work together and I get to spend time with her.

Desiree called me tonight about Stephanie, although I think indirectly she just wanted someone to chat with. Seems I'm waaay on Desiree's good side and I'm really happy about that. She's actually really fun to talk with on a personal level. I've alwyas liked her and I think this faire season I will get to know her on another level and I'm looking forward to it. She's a very interesting person and I'm happy to be working for her this year even though most people don't like putting up with her. I'M HAPPY. I can't wait for this weekend.

I was talking to Robbie today about being in a weird mood (my laziness). And I've been feeling quite blah. And I told him I think I'm just anxious for him to come out here and I just don't feel like doing anything else. I think I'm anxious for the Faire to start too. I can't wait to start working and being productive and helpful and get dressed up and role play and have my friends experience the faire and show Robbie around and I'm just real anxious for this weekend. Crrraaazzzzyyyyyyy.

yesterday - tomorrow