current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I'm Losing Motivation
05.30.2006 - 3:54 pm

I've been so fucking lazy lately, it frigggggin sucks. I just do not want to do anything. I think I'm going to get a C in my math class and that could really hurt my chances of studying astrophysics. But it's only because I slacked off during faire season. Shitty, huh? I don't think I'm going to do faire next season. I'll just go a couple times. I just can't handle this no-weekend business. It fucks everything up. And Spring Break fucked me up too. A week and a half off and right when Robbie came back too, so I was in la la land for quite some time. Not like I'm really out of it either since I think about him CONSTANTLY. Jesus fucking Christ, I suck. I SUUUUUCK. I need to snap out of this and get motivated for school again. I'm just ready for new classes. I want to take some Physics and Astronomy and get RID of this English CRAP.

GAWD, and then I get so defeated when I think of all the WORK it's going to take to register at a new school. I have to see a counselor allll over again and re-evaluate my HPU classes alllll over again. Fuuuck. I don't even know if I'm able to get OUT of victorville next semester and it will be so shitty if I don't, because I just want a stupid job already and a new atmosphere and NONE of that will happen up here. I'll just get stuck in the same routine. I'm ready to go to the beach randomly and go to some BBQs and chill with SD friends that I haven't seen in a while and meet that Dan guy I met on myspace. He seems fun. SHoWs and other nonsense. Tattoooos. PLEASE I HOPE I GET OUT OF HERE. gah!

Ok enough venting. Listening to Fugazi. Thinking about tattoos. Avoiding homework. Annnd I'm dead.

yesterday - tomorrow