current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

100 s0ngs
06.16.2006 - 12:51 pm

I decided to make another list of songs. 100 of them. This is what I've been feelin. (In no particular order)

1. Voodoo Glow Skulls - Cancion De Mala Suerte
2. ZZ Top - Sharp Dressed Man
3. Pretty Girls Make Graves - All Medicated Geniuses
4. Giant Drag - YFLMD
5. Devo - Girl U Want
6. Blur - Girls and Boys
7. Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger
8. Prodigy - Poison
9. Prodigy - Voodoo People
10. Dead Low Tide - White Flag
11. The Zounds - War/Subvert
12. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Art Star
13. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Phenomena
14. X Ray Spex - Plastic Bag
15. Tsunami Bomb - Dawn on A Funeral Day
16. Tom Waits - Little Drop of Poison
17. 4 Skins - Jack the Lad
18. A//Political - Sickness
19. Against Me! - Ya'll Don't Wanna Step to Dis
20. Agent 86 - Rally Around the Flag
21. Anti Pasti - Another Dead Soldier
22. Anti Flag - One Trillion Dollars
23. Beck - Hell Yes
24. Fugazi - Ex Spectator
25. Fugazi - Little Debbie
26. G Love and Special Sauce - Garbage Man
27. Gogol Bordello - Occurance on the Border
28. Horrorpops - Where They Wander
29. Talking Heads - Once in A Lifetime
30. B-52's - Rock Lobster
31. RJD2 - The Horror
32. Ram Jam - Black Betty
33. Pseudo Echo - Funky Town
34. Prodigy - Spitfire
35. Peaches - Lovertits
36. John Frusciante - Wednesday's Song
37. Kraftwerk - Boom Boing Tschak
38. Murder City Devils - Boom Swagga Boom
39. Modest Mouse - Interstate 8
40. Modest Mouse - Doin the Cockroach
41. NOFX - One Celled Creature
42. Rod Stewart - If Ya Think I'm Sexy
43. Franz Ferdinand - take me out
44. Eels - I Need Some Sleep
45. DJ Drez - Voice
46. D.I. - Pervert Nurse
47. Comeback Kid - Partners In Crime
48. Cheap Trick - ELO Kiddies
49. Q and not U - Wonderful People
50. Pretty Girls Make Graves - Pearls On A Plate
51. Pretty Girls Make Graves - Selling the Wind
52. ZZ Top - Cheap Sunglasses
53. Tsunami Boms - Say It If You Mean It
54. Sneaker Pimps - Low Place Like Home
55. Sneaker Pimps - Becoming X
56. Le Tigre - Don't Drink Poison
57. Le Tigre - Sixteen
58. Portishead - Insensible
59. Pretty Girls Make Graves - A Certain Cemetary
60. Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up

And I can only think of 60. Last time 100 songs seemed way too little, and now I can only think of 60. But I've only been listening to like the same 4 bands lately and I don't have ALL my musicon my puter to remind me what I've been diggin. So whatever. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Pretty Girls Make Graves, Prodigy, Le Tigre, Sneaker Pimps and that's about it with some mixin it up here and there with shit like Led Zepplin, The Faint, Behind Enemy Lines and Against Me. Eh whatever. Maybe I'll edit this later.

yesterday - tomorrow