current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

show @ Trilogy
06.21.2006 - 7:17 am

Went to see the Stonecutters and The Quakes last night at the old Fly Theatre. It was a good show but way too hot inside. I got there around 8pm to see laura, her new boy Vince, Dayna and Raquel outside. We went inside and went to go outside in the back because it was so warm. I was in the process of calling jose to see if he was there, and Pumba said hi to me. So I gave him a hug and then I saw Jose standing behind him. Said hi to him, some girl I had met before, some new girl and also Greg and his fiance (who is friggin gorgeous!). So I hung out with Jose the rest of the night because I lost Laura and Dayna.

Stonecutters played a great set and The Quakes sounded awesome too, but after the first song, I left because I felt like crap. But I saw Laura on my way out and we chatted a bit on why I need to get the fuck out of Victorville. I hope we hang out more. So the Security told us to get inside (he was actually a really nice guy and complimented me several times). So that was my cue to leave... and I got home and passed out on the couch.

This cold has been trying to get at me for like a month now and I hadn't let it, but finally I just lost the willpower... ugh, I haven't been sick in so long due to Airborne, I forgot how shitty this feels. I'm gonna die.

yesterday - tomorrow