current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

This is my emergency.
06.27.2006 - 12:41 pm

Why is Robbie so good to me? I'm a douchebag. I'm being overdramatic about this whole thing and I'm probably making Robbie feel like shit in the process. But after he just called me, I put things into a little better perspective and I'm not going to let myself feel down. And I had to write in here. I had to get it off my chest. Gross. Dirty. Whore. Humiliation. Embarrassment. Ok it's over. Let it go. It's a new fucking day. C'mon Lauren, you never hold grudges. Now's not the time. I'm going to put myself aside and get over it.

A couple days ago I had a huge urge to list all kinds of stuff that make me happy about Robbie, but I need some recovery time before I write that entry. Right now I need to take a shower and update everyone on shit, like Pyrate Fest and Phil's show. I hope Robbie goes with me...

yesterday - tomorrow