current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Gah! No PG
07.28.2006 - 6:33 am

So I was 8 days late on my period and got kind of nervous. Ten minutes after I bought a stupid pregnancy test, I started my period. Okay.

But I talked to Robbie about it afterward. It was nice. I guess I wouldn't have been that bummed out if I were to be pregnant, but I'd rather do things right... and this was my last warning that I need to be responsible about birth control. So now that I'm on the rag, I need to find a clinic in San Diego today. I work all the other days... this needs to be done now. So I'll go sometime after Robbie leaves for work.

He's so funny. I got up around 6am because I couldn't go back to sleep and I was thinking about all the different kinds of birth control and I decided on doing the Depo shot before, I wanted to be sure wtf the side effects were. So now but after doing research I'm thinking of just going with the pill. We'll see how that goes...

Anyway, a half hour later, Robbie got up to see what I was doing. I know he didn't want to get up this early, but he decided to go lay down on the couch behind me instead of going back to bed. Lol. When Robbie gets up without me, I usually kick back in the bedroom a while so as to give him some alone time... people need their alone time, yanno? But apparently Robbie doesn't realize he can chill while I'm doing my thing. He's so funny. I think I'm falling pretty hard....

yesterday - tomorrow