current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Nothing Exciting. Just Good.
07.31.2006 - 2:24 pm

Because everything is going so well, I haven't thought of anything to write about.

Work is going great. My bosses love me. I hope I get to work this saturday. I'll go to the Ren Faire early in the morning and just stay a few hours (depending on how far away it is). We'll see...

Uhm. Robbie is leaving tonight to go to Vegas until Friday. I'm bummed. I want to go, but I'd rather work and save money. It'll be best. The thing I'm most mad about is that he's going sky diving without me. I'm so jealous. Like, BEYOND jealous. Like... I can't stop thinking about it and it makes me want to scream everytime it pops in my head jealous. Baaad.

Oh well.

He's the sweetest guy I've ever known. He cares about me so much and I love the maturity level. Totally selfless. When I'm not feeling the best, I just go and lay down and think about stuff. I never expect anyone to pick up on my depression and even if I think they do, I never expect anyone to do anything about it. But Robbie would never leave me alone. He totally senses any emotions I'm feeling and attacks them accordingly. He drops everything he's doing to comfort me and get me back on my feet. No question. I just... I'm speechless. I just want to hug him so tight. I never knew someone could care so much. It feels good. To know that I'm worth caring about feels good. I'm so used to being completely independant... I don't trust anyone. But I can totally trust Robbie. It's amazing. He's amazing. He's the greatest guy in the whole entire world.

yesterday - tomorrow