current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

In 3 years
09.24.2006 - 1:09 pm

Within 3 Years

I want to go skydiving.

I want to have been in at least 2 different countries outside the U.S.

I want to be in the process of either moving to Hawaii or to another country.

I want to have the motivation to find a cool job career.

I want to be proposed to.


After 3 Years

I want to be living in another country.

I want to still have this diary with tons of archives.

I want to travel (to different countries) at least 2 - 3 times a year.

I want to look into buying a sailboat/houseboat instead of living in a house.

I want to have 2 kids before I'm 30.

I don't want more than 2 kids.

I want to do a crazy hiking/wilderness trip at least once a year... mayybe once every two years depending on finances.


Right Now

I want to pursue Buddhism more actively.

I want to do 30 minutes of yoga every day.

I want to buy a bike and ride to school (10mi each way) twice a week.

I want to make time for myself.

yesterday - tomorrow