current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Well I WAS Gonna Write...
11.12.2006 - 11:18 am

I still need to write the entry about Hardcore.... I need to do it soon before I forget what I want to say about it.

But it's not going to happen today. And there's another entry I want to type out of what I wrote while studying at Barnes & Noble... but again... it's not going to happen today.

Today I wanted to write about my thoughts on the movie Love Actually and also my thoughts on love itself and how I've been feeling about Robbie and also (if I felt courageous enough) my thoughts on our sex life and what I think I'm going to do about it... sometime soon hopefully.

So I wanted to write about all that.

But then Juice walked in and I feel my space intruded. So it'll have to wait...

yesterday - tomorrow