current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Unsettled
04.22.2007 - 12:12 am

Still doing awesome. Me and Robbie seem to get more and more crazy about eachother. I feel we're in a good place. Everything keeps getting better between us. It's awesome! I feel so loved and cared for and he feels the same and we play off eachother really well and everything seems very balanced. And good.

I'm stressed out about deciding whether I should stay with Dirty and Adrion for 19 days until I move to Fontana.

I'm stressed about living with Marjhani and Kelly.

I'm stressed about money.

I'm stressed about having to pack all my shit up. I need to get boxes soon and start packing like right now.

I'm stressed about asking my work if I can transfer to another Target.

I'm stressed about finding another job once I move.

I'm stressed about getting into UCSC.

My head has been hurting a lot because of all this stress and most of all I'm stressed that I might drop the ball on something.

I need to buck up and get brave. I need to not be so dumb about dumb things that I think way too much about.

I wish I could just stay in San Diego. I'm sad I have to leave.

yesterday - tomorrow