current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Tummy Problems and Happiness.
07.28.2007 - 8:02 am

I am [semi] officially a size three. Ok ok, so if these weren't stretch pants, my hips probably wouldn't have allowed them, however, my size 3 dress fits loosely.

I have not been this small since I was in 6th grade. And my best friend at the time was 3 years older and 2 sizes smaller.

Everyone... ok, just Robbie and my dad, are a little worried (ok Robbie is very worried) and think I'm losing weight way too quickly (especially with my not-very-healthy eating habbits). However, I don't feel horrible. I don't feel fatigued, my skin doesn't look pale or wacky. So I don't know.

I do keep all my stress, anxiety, and depression in my stomach, and I think it might have a lot to do with it... hmm.

Brandi keeps calling Marjhani and urging her to take me to the doctor to get checked out. I guess the ladies who did our chakra cleanse have been having weird dreams and their bodies are doing weird stuff -- like Brandi is menstruating pretty bad when it's not her time. They think something bad is going to happen, like maybe with my appendix...

I'm kind of freaked out, but I don't know where I'm going to fit a doctor's appointment... or the money for a co-pay.

Maybe I'll call my mom today.

Anyway. Robbie's brother and his girlfriend, and parents are flying in today and I'm super stoked!

And I'm a size 3! Muahaha!

yesterday - tomorrow